Established under Haryana Private Universities Act No. 32 of 2006 and Haryana Private Universities (Amendment) Act 2015 (Haryana Act No. 1 of 2016)

Dated: 22.11.2021

Ref. No. PDMU/ESTATE/2021/101/19

NOTICE

AVAILABILITY OF TRANSPORT FACILITY

- 1. Driver Mobile number has been updated & some route and driver name interchanged has been rectified now please. One route from Brig. Hoshiar Singh Metro Station, Bahadurgarh has been added in the list.
- 2. The following 08 routes are available w.e.f. 10.11.2021. Remaining old routes may be available later on subject to availability of required number of staff & students.

S.	VEHICLE	ROUTE	DRIVER'S NAME	PHONE
No.				
1.	HR63D-1682	DWARKA	SANJEEV KUMAR	9990342510
				9210737331
2.	HR63D-1387	ROHINI	KANIHYA LAL	7428151958
				9650923830
3.	HR63D-6165	GURUGRAM	VAIJNATH	9619169897
				9004140752
4.	HR63D-1669	ROHTAK	SUNIL	9034416128
5.	HR63D-7757	ROHTAK	RAKESH	9654734617
6.	HR63D-1764	SONIPAT	DEVENDER	7988768232
7.	HR63D-0637	NARELA	ISHWAR SINGH	8800228568
8.	HR63D-3341	JANAKPURI	SHABBIR	9910595898
			AHMAD	9711421386
1.	HR63D-7605	BRIG. HOSHIAR	ROHTASH	9468033651
		SINGH METRO		
		STATION,		
		BAHADURGARH		
2.	HR63D-5919	BRIG. HOSHIAR	JAI KISHAN	9728094305
		SINGH METRO		
		STATION,		
		BAHADURGARH		

- 3. Detailed routes list viz pickup point with time is also enclosed herewith for perusal of transport availing staff & students.
- 4. For detailed routes and timing, Contact: 9416690498 (Transport I/c), 01276-221745

Asst. Director (Estate) PDM University

IT Section:- for uploading the notice on university website and digital notice board.

Copy to:-

- 1. The Hon'ble CEO:- For kind info pl.
- Director (IAH)
- 3. All Deans/HODs
- 4. Controller of Examination
- 5. Dean Students Welfare
- 6. Office of the Vice Chancellor/the Pro Vice Chancellor/Registrar

Regd. Office: Sector-3A, Sarai Aurangabad, Distt. Jhajjar (Haryana)

Established under Haryana Private Universities Act No. 32 of 2006 and Haryana Private Universities (Amendment) Act 2015 (Haryana Act No. 1 of 2016)

7. Transport Supervisor

EXISTING ROUTE AS ON 10.11.2021

1. JANAKPURI

STAND NAME	TIME
JANAKPURI C-1	7:30 AM
JANAKPURI C-2	7:32 AM
UTTAM NAGAR AKASH INSTITUTE	7:35 AM
UTTAM NAGAR EAST	7:40 AM
UTTAM NAGAR WEST	7:45 AM
OM VIHAR	7:46 AM
NAWADA METRO STATION	7:48 AM
DIAMOND PLAZA	7:50 AM
RAMA PARK	7:51AM
DWARKA MORE	7:53 AM
NANGLI DAIRY	7:55 AM
ARJUN PARK	8:00 AM
SAIBABA MANDIR	8:01 AM
NAJAFGARH	8:05 AM
PDM	8:45 AM



2. NARELA ROUTE

STAND NAME	TIME
NARELA (BAHADURGARH BUS STAND)	7:40 AM
NARELA PHATAK	7:43 AM
GHOGHA X-ING	7:48 AM
BAWANA	7:55 AM
ISHWAR COLONY	7:57 AM
PREM PIOU	8: 00 AM
KANJHAWLA	8:08 AM
GHEVRA	8:18 AM
PDM	8:45 AM

3. ROHTAK (SHIVAJI COLONY)

STAND NAME	TIME
SHIVAJI COLONY	07:40 AM
I.T.I.	07:41 AM
LABOUR CHOWK	07:42 AM
ASHOKA CINEMA	07:45 AM
BAJRANG BHAWAN	07:47 AM
D. PARK	07:49 AM
MEDICAL MOR	07: 52 AM
POWER HOUSE	07: 53 AM
SECTOR 14	07: 55 AM
DELHI BY PASS	08:00 AM
SAMPLA	08:15 AM
ROHAD	08:20 AM
PDM	08:50 AM



4. ROHTAK (GOHANA STAND)

STAND NAME	TIME
SUKHPURA CHOWK	7:35 AM
T.B. HOSPITAL	7:38 AM
GOHANA STAND	7:40 AM
AMBEDKAR CHOWK	7:43 AM
SONIPAT STAND	7: 45 AM
VIKASH NAGAR	7:47 AM
EICHER AGENCY	7:49 AM
SHEELA BY PASS	7: 52 AM
SECTOR-4	7:55 AM
SECTOR-2	7:58 AM
JAAT BHAWAN	8:00 AM
SECTOR 1	8:02 AM
DELHI BY PASS	8:05 AM
SAMPLA	8:20 AM
PDM	8:45 AM

5. GURUGRAM

STAND NAME	TIME
SECTOR- 4,7 CHOWK	7:15 AM
SOHNA CHOWK	7:20 AM
FUWARA CHOWK	7:25 AM
MATA CHOWK	7:30 AM
SECTOR-5 CHOWK	7:35 AM
RAILWAY ROAD PARKASH PURI CHOWK	7:40 AM
BAJGERA BORDER	7:50 AM
CHHAWLA GAON	7:55AM
DEENPUR	8:00 AM
CHHAWLA STAND	8:10 AM
CRPF	8:20 AM
BAHADURGARH	8:30 AM



6. SONIPAT (AC BUS)

STAND NAME	TIME
BUS STAND	7:25 AM
MALHANA CHOWE	7:28 AM
SECTOR-23 MANDIR	7:30 AM
KAKROI ROAD (FAUJI CANTEEN)	7:35 AM
SURYA PUMP	7:37 AM
KALUPUR CHUNGI	7: 40 AM
HARSHANA X-ING	7:42 AM
JHAROT	7:45 AM
THANA X-ING	7:55 AM
KHARKHODA BYPASS	8:00 AM
BARONA	8:05 AM
NILOTHI	8:15 AM
JASSOUR KHEDI	8:20 AM
ASOUDHA 7. DOLLDH	8:25 AM

7. ROHINI

STAND NAME	TIME
AVANTIKA (KOHLI STAR)	7:10 AM
MOTHER DIVINE	7:15 AM
RITALA METRO STATION	7:20 AM
SECTOR 11, PVR RED LIGHT	7:25AM
AMBEDKAR HOSPITAL	7:30 AM
ROHINI WEST	7:35 AM
MADHUBAN CHOWK	7: 40 AM
POLICE LINE	7:50 AM
PEERAGARHI	7:55 AM
UDYOG NAGAR	8:00 AM
NANGLOI	8: 10 AM
PDM	8:25 AM



8. PALAM FLYOVER & DWARKA ROUTE

STAND NAME	TIME
DASRATH PURI METRO STATION	7:20 AM
PALAM FLYOVER	7:25 AM
SECTOR-1	7:27 AM
SECTOR 6-7	7:35 AM
SECTOR-8	7:40 AM
SECTOR-9	7:45 AM
SECTOR-10	7:47 AM
K M CHOWK	7:50 AM
ASHIRWAD CHOWK	07.52 AM
KAKROLA MOR	08.00 AM
NANGALI DAIRY	08.03 AM
SAI BABA CHOWK	08.06 AM
POWER HOUSE	08:08 AM
TURA MANDI	08.10 AM
PDM	08.45 AM