Faculty & Staff
 /  Faculty & Staff
  • Prof. (Dr.) A. K. Bakhshi
    Prof. (Dr.) A. K. Bakhshi
    Vice Chancellor

    Prof. A.K.Bakhshi is the Founder Vice-Chancellor of PDM University. He was Executive Director of Tertiary Education Commission (TEC), Mauritius (a post equivalent to that of Chairman, UGC in India) during October 2013 – February 2015. He was selected for this prestigious position through an international selection in 2013. Prior to joining TEC, he has been Vice-Chancellor of U.P. Rajarshi Tandon Open University (UPRTOU), Allahabad for more than two years (2011–13). Prof. Bakhshi held the prestigious  Sir Shankar Lal Chair of Chemistry in the  University of Delhi for more than two decades and was also Head, Department of Chemistry, University of Delhi  during May 2010– August 2011.

  • Prof. (Dr.) R.C. Bhattacharjee
    Prof. (Dr.) R.C. Bhattacharjee
    Pro Vice-Chancellor

    An alumnus of Indian Institute of Technology, Roorkee (deptt. of Civil Engineering), Prof. R C Bhattacharjee maintained a throughout first class record in his academic career. Credited with 36 years of teaching, research and administrative experience in premier technical Institutions in India and abroad, Dr. Bhattacharjee acquired diversified experience in academic quality assurance in Indian and British education systems.

  • Prof. (Dr.) Paramjit Singh
    Prof. (Dr.) Paramjit Singh

    Prof Singh is working as Dean Academic Affairs, PDM University, Director Academics & Advisor, PDM Group of Educational Institutions, and Director and Professor of Computer Science at PDM College of Technology and Management, Bahadurgarh (Haryana), a leading educational institution in National Capital Region of Delhi.


Find the right course

Field will not be visible to web visitor

Find the right course

PDM University

  ADDRESS:  Sector 3A
                         Bahadurgarh, Haryana 124507

  PHONE:     1800-180-6600 (Toll Free)

  EMAIL:       info@pdm.ac.in

 Nearest Metro Stations:  [Green Line]
Brigadier Hoshiar Singh Metro Station
Bahadurgarh City Metro Station